"Teaching Teens and Pre-Teens to Value Work,
Value their Community and to Value Their Future"

KIM Visionary Group/Advisory Council

Rachel Bringer-Shepherd - Judge for the 10th Judicial Circuit
Tysa Coleman - The Child Center
Lyndell Davis - Hannibal Police Chief
McKenzie Disselhorst - Hannibal Chamber of Commerce Director
Vicki Dudding - Eugene Field Elementary Principal
Paul Ewert - Beth Haven CEO
Roger Graves - Youth Worker/Volunteer
Jill Janes -Retired Superintendent of Schools
Elena Kroeger - Associate Pastor of River Church
Jeff LaGarce - Hannibal City Manager
Destiny Loutzenhiser - Former KIM kid, current college student & KIM Supervisor
Roger McGregor - Director of the Hannibal Area Vocational Technical Center
David Mobely - Judge
Maria Mundle - Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Judy Ray - Pike County Representative, Retired Educator
Joanne Reierson - KIM Volunteer
Sarah Shriver - Lamar Advertising
Steve Stewart - Staples Store Manager
Trenten Stout - Past KIM kid, current working college student
Brad Treaster - General Mills
Gary Wallace - Retired Judge

Legal Consultant to the Council - JC Weyand

Founding Board Emeritus

Marilyn Cohn
Debra Dixon
Bob Gilstrap
Georgiana Hawkins
Barbara Holland
Marsha Mayfield
Sherry Simpson
Sherri Steinmann
Margretta Williams

Nicole Martin, Kids In Motion Program Director

Dave Dexheimer, DCS Executive Director

Kids in Motion is governed by the Douglass Community Services Board of Directors

©2007 Kids In Motion & Douglass Community Services

Nicole Martin, Kids In Motion Program Director
711 Grand Avenue • Hannibal, MO
573-221-3892 Ext. 246 • Email Us
Proud Partners with 10th Judicial
Circuit of Missouri Juvenile Office

United WayKids In Motion
Web Design by Poole Advertising, LLC